A Slight Delay

     I had planned to have the new blog posted sooner but things happen. There are so many hours in the day and with kids you have to do your Bible study around them. On top of that this is a blog about hell so you can’t exactly rush through it. The good news is that I have the notes all written out so all I really have left to do is put it up here. I’m hoping in the next couple of days it should be posted. The key word is hoping. God really opened my eyes on this one and without his guidance and hand in everything I do none of this would even be possible. I wanted to post a small update to let people know where the new blog is. It’s coming I promise. God bless

Leave a Reply

