A Time of transition

     It’s been an insane couple of weeks for me. At times I feel like one of those cheesey snow globes that’s been shaken really hard. Everything’s all up in the air but while all of this chaos is exploding around me I’m watching the snow and houses fall all around me yet I’m staying calm.

     It would have been easy to panic and freak out but it never gets me anywhere. I have remained calm because freaking out just isn’t an option. Freaking out always leads to mistakes.

At my age I can’t afford to make mistakes. As I go through this time of transition I have to walk away from the blog for awhile. I am too tired to write and need to adjust to the new path my life is heading. I have nothing to say at the moment so for now I guess all I have is goodbye for now.

Leave a Reply

