A Crazy Idea

     I read a lot and I have reviewed quite a few books  on Amazon and Goodreads so why not use the blog to promote the mass of splatterpunk and bizarro that I read? That way I can promote what I like and support indie authors in the process. Makes sense right?

     Here’s the deal. Any bizarro/splatterpunk authors that would be interested in having their book reviewed send me an email and I will be more than willing to post an honest review. The blog will then cover a wide variety of areas and since I read all the time why not include books?

Leave a Reply

